Community Council 2021-01-21T15:04:15+02:00

The President and the Members of the Community Council of Neo Chorio, who have been elected during the Community elections held on December 18, 2011, according to the Law on Communities, Law 86 (I) / 1999, are the following:

Full name:
Andreas Christodoulou (President)
Address: Markou Drakou 21
Phone:  99626255
Full name: George Neophytou (Vice President)
Address: Vasou Panagi 38
Phone: 99469223
Full name: Christina Kyprianidou
Phone:  99529418
Full name: Andreas Chrysanthou
Phone:  99624969
Τα μέλη του Κοινοτικού Συμβουλίου Νέου Χωριού είναι:
Full name: Paraskevas Stylianou
Phone:  99339563
Full name: Andreas Kouppas
Phone:  99655279
Full name: Takis Aggeli
Phone:  99456693